skip navigation

LCMGHL Directors



Little Caesars Amateur Hockey League

2211 Woodward Avenue, 
Detroit, MI 48201


2018-19 Division Directors 



Michael Wainwright | LCMGHL Commissioner


Geoff Bennetts | 10U Girls Division  



John Angerman  | 12U Girls Division   



Marc Lorelli | 14U Girls Division     



Carrie Sirola  | 16/19U Girls Division   



If you are interested in volunteering or inquire about Director opportunities , please contact Michael Wainwright.



Board of Directors


2017-18 Operations Board

Little Caesars Amateur Hockey League (LCAHL)
2211 Woodward Ave Detroit, MI 48201
Fax:  313.983.6197


Darren Eliot | Director of Minor Hockey Operations


David Agius | Treasurer


Andrew Stewart | Fundraising Manager

(Office) 313.471.6549


Joe Emery | League Commissioner

(Cell) 313.618.3633


Michael Wainwright | Girls LCMGHL Commissioner


Brian Vella | Scheduler


Gordon Leitz | House Director


Tonya Speck | Travel Director


Patrick Hough | Referee in Chief


At Large Chairs:

Fred Fresard

Andrew Boncore

Dale Geiger