skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
8160 Thu Oct 4
L
LCAHL
FINAL
8169 Fri Oct 12
T
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
8167 Tue Oct 30
L
LCAHL
FINAL
8165 Fri Nov 2
L
LCAHL
FINAL
8139 Thu Nov 8
W
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
8182 Tue Nov 13
L
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA - Rink A
FINAL
8168 Tue Nov 27
L
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
8163 Fri Nov 30
T
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
8132 Tue Dec 4
L
Allen Park Civic Arena, White Avenue, Allen Park, MI, USA
FINAL
8146 Thu Dec 6
L
LCAHL
FINAL
8175 Wed Dec 12
W
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
8166 Sat Dec 15
W
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
8164 Tue Dec 18
W
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
8153 Sat Jan 5
W
Plymouth Cultural Center & Ice, Farmer Street, Plymouth, MI, USA
FINAL