skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
7267 Sat Oct 13
W
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
7268 Tue Oct 16
W
Novi Ice Arena
FINAL
7246 Sat Oct 27
W
SportONE Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
7226 Sat Nov 10
W
Bay County Civic Arena, Shrestha Drive, Bay City, MI, USA
FINAL
7262 Fri Nov 16
T
USA Hockey Arena, Plymouth, MI, USA
FINAL
7282 Wed Nov 21
T
LCAHL - Novi Ice Arean
FINAL
7272 Wed Nov 28
L
Plymouth Cultural Center & Ice, Farmer Street, Plymouth, MI, USA
FINAL
7283 Sat Dec 1
L
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
7285 Sat Dec 8
W
Novi Ice Arena
FINAL
7222 Sun Dec 9
L
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA - Rink B
FINAL
7269 Tue Dec 18
W
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
7284 Sat Dec 22
T
LCAHL - Novi Ice Arena
FINAL
7214 Thu Dec 27
W
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
FINAL
7255 Sat Jan 5
L
Eagles Ice Center, Village Drive Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
7265 Fri Jan 11
T
LCAHL
FINAL