skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
9254 Thu Sep 26
T
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
9249 Tue Oct 15
W
Farmington Hills Ice Arena
FINAL
9300 Sun Oct 20
T
Cranbrook Wallace Ice Arena
FINAL
9247 Tue Oct 22
W
Farmington Hills Ice Arena
FINAL
9248 Sun Nov 3
W
Farmington Hills Ice Arena
FINAL
9292 Sun Nov 10
L
Midland Civic Arena
FINAL
9243 Sat Nov 16
W
Slater Ice Arena
FINAL
9240 Sat Dec 7
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
9264 Tue Dec 10
W
Farmington Hills Ice Arena
FINAL
9297 Sun Dec 15
W
Detroit Skating Club
FINAL
9265 Tue Dec 17
W
Farmington Hills Ice Arena
FINAL
9257 Sat Jan 4
W
Arctic Edge Ice Arena
FINAL
9250 Sun Jan 5
W
Farmington Hills Ice Arena
FINAL